Dismiss your ticket or moving violation with our Texas defensive driving course. Eliminate the points from your driving record the easy way. No one wants court appearances or insurance rate increases.
TX Defensive Driving
for ticket dismissal
Get your Auto
TX Defensive Driving
for premium discount
A driving course does not need to be boring. Our Texas DMV approved class takes your average defensive driving course and adds energy. Our defensive driving texas course can be taken by anyone in the state who has received a ticket or is looking to lower their car insurance. Enjoy your Texas driver’s license that much more by taking an online course to clean up your driving record. You will receive a course completion certificate within minutes of completing our tx defensive driving course. That certificate is going to take you places, anywhere in the United States in fact. Take your defensive driving class with us and get free electronic delivery of your verified certificate.
Get started with our EXPRESS REGISTRATION. It’s free.
Take our Texas based course and get driving to be fun again. We know that defensive driving courses can go on and on and on.. Our easy Texas online classes mean that you can take the course anywhere you want where you can get online with wifi access. Online means flexibility and that is what we all can use a lot more of today! Any questions can be answered by our customer service team and understand more on our safety text course. Clean up your driving record, choose our course and read our reviews!
There are several courses in Texas you can take that claim to be the best online defensive driving course Texas. But our online course is different in so many ways. Take the plunge with us and give your driver record some legs. The online ease and engaging video means that you can watch the video anywhere online is. Safety should be easy and first priority, especially during these tricky times. Complete the online lessons in a day and see what a difference that will make! Quick and mobile friendly course so take it anywhere on any device you want! Take the course with us and you will not be disappointed!
You can take the TX Defensive Driving (Driving Safety) Course once every 12 months to dismiss a ticket. As long as it has been 12 months from the CITATION DATE of your last ticket, then you are most likely eligible to take the course. IMPROV has over 100,000 defensive driver courses completed making driving safety a real priority!
Our Texas state approved online defensive driving course will help traffic ticket dismissal, which in turn means you will not receive points on your driving record and your insurance rates will not go up.
So many reasons! We’ve been in business for around 30 years, we have exceptional 24/7 customer service, and our material is easier and more entertaining to read because it is punched up by Hollywood comedy writers. We also have an A rating on the better business bureau, the most competitive price allowed by law, texas department of licensing approved and can dismiss your ticket or car insurance premiums 7 days a week with the shortest course insurance companies will accept (with no final exam). IMPROV is dedicated to being the at the very top or course providers for anyone who needs to take a defensive driving for car insurance and drivers education.
We electronically report your completion to the TDLR and mail your certificate to you. Sign the mailed certificate, submit it to your court and you are done!
YES, you can still register right now and get started. You will need your ticket info by the time you finish chapter two of the course. You may access your citation information by contacting the court via telephone or their website.
YES, you can! You can contact a Student Experience Counselor via live chat, phone, SMS, or email and they will be able to update it for you.
Not at all. You can start the course whenever you like; your place, your pace. You can also log out and back in as often as you like. As long as you finish the course and turn in the certificate by your court due date, we leave it all up to you!
Once you make payment, you may call us to upgrade any option or make a change to your Texas state approved online defensive driving course.
The fee that you paid the texas department of licensing and court was their administrative fee to hold your case open and process your traffic school completion. This is separate from our course fee. We do not receive any money from the court and charge the fee to provide you quality course material, 24/7 support, and to report your completion.
Yes, we are a TDLR approved course provider throughout the entire stateand are accepted by the Texas State and all Texas courts. TEA School #: C2663-4. TEA Course Provider #: CP342.
You are only required to spend a minimum of 4 hours and 45 minutes.That being said, the Texas state approved Defensive Driving Course TX for traffic ticket dismissal is designed to meet the state requirements of 6 hours. You can complete it at your own pace.
Our course is designed to not only teach you good driving behavior but also to help you pass and get your ticket dismissed. So as long as you read the material, we’re confident you’ll be able to pass with no issues. You can also print the material or go back at any time prior to taking your final to review the chapters if you need to. Safe drivers and Texas traffic ticket dismissal that follows licensing and regulation in the state mean that this is TEA approved and our defensive driving school can help adult drivers ed and establish better driving online.