FLASH DEAL SAVE 34%
LOVE IT or YOUR MONEY BACK
We’ve been helping New Jersey drivers like you for over 20 years!
I really appreciated not having to sit in a classroom seat for 8 hours! I was able to start the school from my desktop and pick it back up on my iPhone when I was standing in line at Ikea. A good use of my time waiting around.
It seems that traffic in any county that you drive in Florida is bad but getting a traffic ticket is worse! San Diego, Santa Barbara, San Clemente or any county it all seems to stack up. It seems like traffic to Nevada is the worst from any of these places on a Friday afternoon. Take the course with us and receive your certificate of completion instantly. A completion notification is then sent to your local DMV fast and easy. We are perhaps one of the fastest online courses that is licensed by the Florida state DMV. The course material will get you to the fast lane with an enjoyable learning experience.
This is one of the best Defensive Driving courses you can take. Highly recommend this to anybody who needs the reduction in premiums or just wants to be a safer driver.
Wow I was afraid to do a video course online but after a live chat with Jordan about the course details I felt safe to do it, what a great source of information it was simple and easy to do it at one time. Same day certificate is awesome, can't ask for anything better than that.
Get started with our
Are you looking for a defensive driving course online or a course in nj? When it comes to choosing a driver improvement program you want to make sure your driving course is approved. My IMPROV has an excellent nj defensive driving course online whether your a firsttime driver, a basic driver or even for mature drivers. You can complete your course at your own pace or in as little as six hours and receive points on your driving.
This 6hour course is a driver program that helps people become defensive drivers. Probationary drivers need to go through a defensive driving course that is specifically a probationary driver program pdp otherwise points will be removed, and they are removed from your driving record. Probationary drivers need to notify the new jersey motor vehicle commission mvc and share course details to make sure the course is approved.
For distracted driving, learning safe driving best practices will help you when it comes to insurance reduction. Driver safety and traffic safety are most important when it comes to insurance reduction. When it comes to a defensive driving course, you can take defensive driving online courses or a classroom course or course in nj.
Just 10 short chapters, 2-question review quizzes, and a pass-only multiple-choice question final and you'll be good to go.
Our new jersey course is a defensive driving course designed to help you become a better driver on the New Jersey streets. Get your certificate with the new jersey defensive driving course by IMPROV and approved by the jersey motor vehicle department to offer jersey point reduction and car insurance discount to better obey the jersey traffic laws
We report your completion to the New Jersey MVC and provide a FREE downloadable Certificate of Completion the moment you get done. You can then submit this to your insurance provider.
Get your jersey driver license. Our services allow you to travel only as far as online is to take an online exam and help your insurance rates! The insurance discount only takes three to four hours generally meaning that point after point (up to 4) can be removed also. Point reduction is what it's all about. Take your final exam from home. You can take the safety course every three years.
There are many of new jersey defensive driving courses on the market. When it comes to jersey defensive driving courses, pick one with insurance discounts for jersey motor vehicles. If you have a jersey drivers license you can successfully complete jersey online defensive driving course, which will notify the motor vehicle commission mvc. Jersey state approved driver training requires a completion certificate.
Once your defensive drivers course is approved, you will be able to begin your defensive driving course online. Passing the final exam is required to print your certificate. Other companies like the national safety council and american safety council online defensive driving courses.
You can learn to drive safe through the right driver program that will actually teach mature drivers, real drivers safety, as well as workplace safety. Finding the right jersey defensive driving course and defensive driving course in general can be hard. Make sure the driving courses are approved by the jersey motor vehicles commission. Search for jersey online safety training to receive an insurance discount.
Ticket dismissal? Point reduction? Insurance discount? We got you covered.
Take our New Jersey course to get rid of your ticket and receive insurance discounts from the comfort of your home as fast or as slow as you like.
New Jersey insurance companies are required (per New Jersey State rule, N.J.S.A. 17:33B-45.1) to offer insurance premium discounts for drivers who successfully completed an approved course. This applies to all insurance companies writing private passenger policies in New Jersey, and earns the defensive driving participant a minimum of five percent discount with many carriers offering up to 10%. Safe drivers are preferred on the road and you will get a certificate to prove it!
The auto insurance reduction can last up to 3 years and you are eligible to take a New Jersey defensive driving course for a point reduction once every 5 years.
So many reasons! We’ve been in business for over 20 years, we have an exceptional 24/7 customer support team, and our material is both easier and more entertaining than anything else you’ll find. That we guarantee.
Upon completion of your classes, we will notify the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission (MVC) electronically and you can print your own certificate within 30 minutes! Keep a copy for your records and/or insurance agent.
Discounts apply to private passenger automobiles, with only one discount per vehicle. If the policy insures two or more vehicles, the discount applies to the vehicle principally operated by the person who completes the course. If you have multiple drivers and multiple vehicles in your household it may benefit you for every driver to complete the course.
We suggest that all family members who are a principal driver on the insurance policy should take the NJ defensive driving course to each receive a 5%-10% discount on the auto insurance policy. For example, four family members with four vehicles on the policy can save up to 40%!
The New Jersey Defensive Driving Course is a driver training course that allows non-commercial, licensed adult drivers in New Jersey drivers to earn a discount on their auto insurance and reduce points on their driving record.
Yes, our New Jersey Defensive Driving course is trusted and accepted by all insurance companies for a premium discount. We have helped other New Jersey drivers like you save thousands of dollars on their insurance policies with various providers, big and small.
Our New Jersey online Defensive Driving course removes two points from your license and driving record every five years. Note that these points can only be removed if they are present at the time a driver signs up for the course.
Points can result in the suspension or even loss of one’s license, so don’t wait to get them cleared!
It should be noted that in some cases signing up for a Defensive Driving course will not necessarily result in the dismissal of a traffic ticket or help a driver remove points from his or her driver’s license. This is something that is determined on a case by case basis; when in doubt, a driver should check with the court handling their case as well as the defensive driving course provider.
No, there’s no exam. Each of our 10 short chapters has a 2-question quiz. (You have unlimited attempts to pass each quiz, yay!)
At the end, you’ll have a multiple choice quiz with 25 questions. You need 20 correct answers to pass. Not a good test taker? Not to worry, you once again get unlimited free attempts to pass!
Yes, that’s right! Our course is only 6 hours,, the shortest course allowed by law in New Jersey.
We’ve split it into 10 short chapters to make it easy for you. And what’s more, you can take it at your own pace and start and stop as you please.