Facebook Data Deletion Instructions

You can create an account with IMPROV Learning and log back into that account using Facebook login. We use this account information to give you access to our online courses and provide any necessary reporting related to course completion that you agree to and/or request from us. If you would like to remove your Facebook login information, you can:

    1. Email us at [email protected] with your request.
    2. Remove the IMPROV Learning app from your linked apps and websites on Facebook.

To remove IMPROV Learning from your linked apps and websites on Facebook:

    1. Login to your personal Facebook account on a web browser or a Facebook mobile app.
    2. Go to your Facebook account’s Settings & Privacy and choose Settings.
    3. In the menu, select Apps and Websites.
    4. Scroll and locate the row with IMPROV Learning and click Remove.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us via email at [email protected] or by phone at (800) 660-8908.