Traffic School Online in Orange County , CA

Traffic School Online in Orange County , CA

What to do if you get Traffic Citation in Orange County, CA

You have a few options:

1) Pay the ticket or bail amount on your citation before the due date and receive points on your driving record for 3 years.

2) Fight traffic ticket in court if you feel you are innocent. Reserve a court date to dispute the validity of your traffic citation. If you lose the case in court, ask the Judge for permission to attend traffic school. But many judges don’t grant traffic school after you lose in court.

3) Request an extension either via the automated phone system at (877) 872-2122 or online. Both are available 24 hours a day.
4) Choose to attend California Approved Traffic School . At the same time you pay the fine, request to attend traffic school in Orange County. We recommend taking CA Traffic School Online. It is much simpler and can be done 24/7 from your computer without having to leave your home in Orange County.

How to Pay Your Traffic Citation Fine and Request Permission to Attend Traffic School

Payments for Orange County moving violations can be made:

1) By Telephone via the Automated Payment System at (877) 872-2122
2) By Mail – Checks or Money Orders payable to “The Clerk of the Court”. No cash payments should be sent in the mail. To make sure your payment is credited properly, write your citation or case number on your check/money order and mail to:

Orange County Superior Court
Information Payment Center
P.O. Box 6040
Newport Beach, CA 92658-6040

3) Online – A small processing fee will be added for use of this service.
You will need your citation number and your OC Pay #.
4) In Person

What to do After Completing Traffic School

Online Traffic School:

You will receive a Proof of Completion (receipt) for your records, but your completion will automatically be reported to the court electronically so no need to do anything more!

Classroom Traffic School Course in Orange County:

Either mail your certificate of completion to the address listed on your traffic citation or hand deliver it to the traffic department Clerk of the Court in the Orange County court handling your ticket.

What to do if you get Traffic Citation in Orange County, CA

You have a few options:

1) Pay the ticket or bail amount on your citation before the due date and receive points on your driving record for 3 years.

2) Fight traffic ticket in court if you feel you are innocent. Reserve a court date to dispute the validity of your traffic citation. If you lose the case in court, ask the Judge for permission to attend traffic school. But many judges don’t grant traffic school after you lose in court.

3) Request an extension either via the automated phone system at (877) 872-2122 or online. Both are available 24 hours a day.
4) Choose to attend a California Approved Traffic School. At the same time you pay the fine, request to attend traffic school in Orange County. We recommend taking CA Traffic School Online. It is much simpler and can be done 24/7 from your computer without having to leave your home in Orange County.

How to Pay Your Traffic Citation Fine and Request Permission to Attend Traffic School

Payments for Orange County moving violations can be made:

1) By Telephone via the Automated Payment System at (877) 872-2122
2) By Mail – Checks or Money Orders payable to “The Clerk of the Court”. No cash payments should be sent in the mail. To make sure your payment is credited properly, write your citation or case number on your check/money order and mail to:

Orange County Superior Court
Information Payment Center
P.O. Box 6040
Newport Beach, CA 92658-6040

3) Online – A small processing fee will be added for use of this service.
You will need your citation number and your OC Pay #.
4) In Person

What to do After Completing Traffic School

Online Traffic School:

You will receive a Proof of Completion (receipt) for your records, but your completion will automatically be reported to the court electronically so no need to do anything more!

Classroom Traffic School Course in Orange County:

Either mail your certificate of completion to the address listed on your traffic citation or hand deliver it to the traffic department Clerk of the Court in the Orange County court handling your ticket.

Traffic School Online in Orange County , CA