Bronx

AGENCY INFORMATION

REYNOSO BUSINESS CENTER, LLC
BRONX, NY 10467
Phone: 718-324-0500

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

jose encarnacion
BRONX, NY 10458
Phone: 9175307585

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/07/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Wao Driving School
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 7185844040

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 08/14/2016: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 08/14/2016: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 2)

Thursday 08/18/2016: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)
Thursday 08/18/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 2)

Sunday 08/21/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 08/25/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/28/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/01/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/04/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/08/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/11/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/15/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/18/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/22/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/25/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/29/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/02/2016: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)

Erie

AGENCY INFORMATION

west herr toyota
williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Wednesday 10/05/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 10/07/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Hampton Inn
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/20/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/17/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/12/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Hampton Inn
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 10/15/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/10/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Hampton Inn
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/20/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/17/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/12/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Hampton Inn
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 10/15/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/10/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Erie County Water Authority
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Wednesday 08/17/2016: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 10/20/2016: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM (Part 1)

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Erie County Water Authority
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

UAW
Blasdell, NY 14219
Phone: 716-440-8440

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

TBD
Buffalo, NY 14201
Phone: 716-913-1847

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 07/30/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Kings

AGENCY INFORMATION

Brooklyn Office
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Phone: 516-459-5978

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

DLS DDC
Brooklyn, NY 11207

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 07/31/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 2)

Sunday 08/07/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 08/07/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 2)

Sunday 08/21/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 08/21/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 2)

Monroe

AGENCY INFORMATION

Perinton Community Center RM 212
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-739-4440

CLASS SCHEDULE

Tuesday 08/16/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 1)
Thursday 08/18/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 09/13/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 09/20/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 10/11/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 10/18/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 11/15/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 1)
Thursday 11/17/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 12/06/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 1)
Thursday 12/08/2016: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Part 2)

Nassau

AGENCY INFORMATION

Sagamore Atuo Body
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Phone: 631-738-9497

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Cherry Lane Lithrographic
Planview, NY 11803
Phone: 631-738-9497

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Sagamore Atuo Body
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Phone: 631-738-9497

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

PAL DRIVING SCHOOL INC
HICSVILLE, NY 11801
Phone: 516-5451742

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 07/30/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

PAL DRIVING SCHOOL INC
HICKSVILLE, NY 11801
Phone: 516-5451742

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/06/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/20/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/27/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

PAL DRIVING SCHOOL INC
HCIKSVILLE , NY 11801
Phone: 516-5451742

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/13/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

PAL DRIVING SCHOOL INC
HICKSVILLE , NY 11801
Phone: 516-5451742

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/06/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/20/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/27/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Seaford Public Library
Seaford, NY 11783
Phone: 516-599-0709

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 09/17/2016: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (Part 1)
Saturday 09/17/2016: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

RVC fire dept.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: 516-459-5978

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 07/30/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)
Saturday 07/30/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Farmingdale Public Library
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 516-599-0709

CLASS SCHEDULE

Tuesday 08/23/2016: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Part 1)
Thursday 08/25/2016: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

learn cpr
Valley Stream, NY 11581-212
Phone: 7186901544

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 07/31/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

learn Cpr
valley Stream, NY 11580
Phone: 7186901544

CLASS SCHEDULE

Wednesday 08/17/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)
Wednesday 08/17/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 2)

New York

AGENCY INFORMATION

Five Star
Brooklyn, NY 11236
Phone: 718-441-3073

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Lee Myles
Hicksville,, NY 11801
Phone: 718-441-3073

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

GUIDY LLC
NEW YORK, NY 10031
Phone: 2122837777

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 07/30/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/06/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/13/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/20/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/27/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/03/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Alevtina Iskhakov
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: 718-891-6012

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Alevtina Iskhakov
Broooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: 718-891-6012

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

Orange

AGENCY INFORMATION

Daytoan Driving School
Monroe, NY 10950
Phone: 914-980-8268

CLASS SCHEDULE

Thursday 08/18/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Daytona Driving School
Monroe, NY 10950
Phone: 914-980-8268

CLASS SCHEDULE

Thursday 09/22/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 10/20/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 11/17/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Queens

AGENCY INFORMATION

RSTV
Jamaica, NY 11435
Phone: 718-441-3073

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

H.I.S D.A
JACKSON HEIGHTS , NY 11372
Phone: 917-615-3140

CLASS SCHEDULE

Friday 07/29/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 07/31/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 08/02/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 08/05/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/07/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 08/09/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 08/12/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/14/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 08/16/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 08/19/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/21/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 08/23/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 08/26/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/28/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 08/30/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 09/02/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/04/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

Tuesday 09/06/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Friday 09/09/2016: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/11/2016: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Driving School Forum
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Phone: 718-457-0669

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 08/11/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/28/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 09/08/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/25/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 10/06/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/16/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 10/27/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 11/10/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 11/20/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 12/04/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)

Thursday 12/15/2016: 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

Arya Samaj
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: 347-476-4424

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

ALLSTATE INSURANCE
SO OZONE PARK, NY 11420
Phone: 718-496-5400

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Pratap Multiservice
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: 305-290-9022

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 08/07/2016: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Part 1)
Sunday 08/07/2016: 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

stanley gomes
richmond hill, NY 11418
Phone: 347-251-3131

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 08/13/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/27/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/10/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/24/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/08/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/22/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/05/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/19/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/03/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/17/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/31/2016: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

FLUSHING AUTO DRIVING SCHOOL
FLUSHING, NY 11354
Phone: 917-731-2029

CLASS SCHEDULE

Sunday 07/31/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/07/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/14/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/21/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 08/28/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/04/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/11/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/18/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 09/25/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/02/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/09/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/16/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/23/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 10/30/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 11/06/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 11/13/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 11/20/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 11/27/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 12/04/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 12/11/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 12/18/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Sunday 12/25/2016: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Part 1)

Suffolk

AGENCY INFORMATION

St Lawrence RC Church
Sayville, NY 11782
Phone: 631-254-2871

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Bayshore, NY 11706
Phone: 631-647-3034

CLASS SCHEDULE

Tuesday 08/09/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 08/09/2016: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 09/06/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 09/06/2016: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 10/04/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 10/04/2016: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 11/08/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 11/08/2016: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 12/06/2016: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 12/06/2016: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 01/10/2017: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 01/10/2017: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

Tuesday 05/02/2017: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Part 1)
Tuesday 05/02/2017: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Part 2)

AGENCY INFORMATION

ALL ISLAND SAFETY
COMMACK, NY 11725
Phone: 631-987-2955

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

AGENCY INFORMATION

Zerah
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Phone: 631-738-9497

CLASS SCHEDULE

To get a list of classes please contact the agency.

Westchester

AGENCY INFORMATION

Will Library
Yonkers, NY 10710
Phone: 914-751-7492

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 10/22/2016: 9:15 AM - 3:15 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/19/2016: 9:15 AM - 3:15 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/03/2016: 9:15 AM - 3:15 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

JJ MULTISERVICE INC
YONKERS, NY 10705
Phone: 914-966-7171

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 07/30/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/06/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/13/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/20/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 08/27/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/03/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/10/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/17/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 09/24/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/01/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/08/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/15/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/22/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 10/29/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/05/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/12/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/19/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 11/26/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/03/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/10/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

Saturday 12/17/2016: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM (Part 1)

AGENCY INFORMATION

TAIW
Yonkers, NY 10710
Phone: 914-751-7492

CLASS SCHEDULE

Saturday 10/01/2016: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM (Part 1)