Only 90 minutes!
The Fastest, Cheapest Way to Get Rid of Your Citation for Using a Wireless Communication Device While Driving in Florida
Remove points from your driving record
Waive your $60 fee
Stop your car insurance from increasing
Only 90 minutes long SHORT!
Complete at your own pace on ANY DEVICE.
Impossible to fail. We give you UNLIMITED FREE ATTEMPTS to pass.
We immediately report your pass to the FL HSMV and court.
Join the 6 million other students who trusted us to get rid of their citation and save money. Our traffic school has over 125,000 5-star reviews.
Approved by Florida HSMV
Easiest, shortest course allowed by Florida law
Best price, no hidden-fees, money-back guarantee
24/7 Customer Service, even during COVID
A: Those who received a ticket for using a wireless communication device while driving through a school crossing, school zone, or work zone and want to avoid receiving points on their record and paying a fine should take the 90-minute FL WCD course.
A: You are eligible to take this course if you have not taken one in the last 12 months. You must make sure that the court in the county where you received the citation has given you the option to take this course, then inform them you are taking it as well.
A: It is 90 minutes (an hour and a half) long. This is a state requirement; all state-approved WCD courses are this length. You must spend a minimum of 90 minutes in the course to get credit.
A: No. You can take this course on multiple devices, phones, computers, and tablets. You can log out and back in as often as you like. You can complete our course at your own pace! It’s 100% online.
A: Yes! We are approved by the FL HSMV and all Florida courts. We will report your completion to the FL HSMV as well as your court once you complete the course.
A: There are 13 chapters in the Florida Wireless Communications Device Safety Course. Each chapter includes reading material, videos, and quizzes.
A: Yes. Each chapter has a 2-question multiple choice quiz, and there is a 20-question multiple-choice final where you will need to get 16 correct to pass. Don’t worry, you’ll receive UNLIMITED free attempts to pass!
A: No! You cannot fail our FL wireless device safety course! You will receive unlimited attempts to pass each quiz and the final. And best of all, you don’t have to pay again!
A: We will report your completion to the FL HSMV as well as your court. You can relax! You may print the downloadable certificate of completion for your records if you wish.
It was fun and flexible! I could even work on it while waiting in line or during lunch.
This course helped me learn to be a safe driver! 10/10 would recommend.
The course was great, entertaining, and very informative! Thanks so much!
Honestly, I was scared of how this was going to turn out, but it came out a lot easier than I thought. Absolutely recommend it.
The fun and easy way to clear your citation for using a wireless communication device while driving in Florida
If you have been issued a citation for using a handheld wireless device in the state of Florida, then our FL Wireless Communications Device Driving Safety Program course can help. This course applies to all traffic citations issued while driving in a school zone, work zone, or school crossing zone. You can have your driving record points and associated costs waived with this online program!
Florida Traffic School Resources:
Florida Drivers Ed
Traffic Schools Near Me