fbpx

FL Wireless
Communications Device
Safety Course

ONLY 90 Minutes.

Easiest Course Allowed by Florida Law

Only 90 Minutes

star ratings

200K+ Customer Reviews

4.7 avg. rating on Shopper Approved

Flash deal SAVE up to 35% ends in

Florida Traffic School

4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course

$31.95
$24.95
illustration-yellow
  • Received a FL traffic ticket, ordered by the court to attend Traffic School, or received a letter from the DMV requiring you to take the TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)?

heart wishlist

it or your money back

writing book

So how do I take care of my traffic ticket?

1

SIGN UP

Get started with our EXPRESS REGISTRATION. It’s free.

2

TAKE THE ONLINE CLASS

Finish the Florida driving course at your own pace and say goodbye to the points on your driving record.

3

WE REPORT TO THE FLHSMV

We’ll electronically report your completion right after you’re done.

TESTIMONIALS

We’ve been helping Florida drivers
like you for over 20 years!

star ratings

200K+ Customer Reviews

4.7 avg. rating on Shopper Approved

I will save over $100 a month on car insurance

I really liked how IMPROV Traffic School incorporated comedy and comedians throughout the course also staying at home. Most importantly, I will save over $100 a month on car insurance because taking this course masked the points from going on my driving record from the speeding ticket I got.

picture of diana

Diana C.

I sleep well knowing that I'll save between $100 - $150 a month on my car insurance

IMPROV takes the unpleasant hassle that would normally be traffic school and turns it into a fun, enjoyable process; top-notch customer service, too! I feel it was definitely time and money well spent. Best of all, I sleep well knowing that I'll save between $100 - $150 a month on my car insurance due to this course helping with the points I would have otherwise acquired from a speeding ticket.

picture of jorden

Jorden S.

The course is fun and easy to take.

The course is fun and easy to take. I'll probably save 100 dollars a month by keeping the point off my record too. Thanks!” 

picture of fausto

Fausto P.

I really liked how IMPROV Traffic School incorporated comedy and comedians throughout the course.

I really liked how IMPROV Traffic School incorporated comedy and comedians throughout the course. Most importantly, I will save over $100 a month on car insurance because taking this course masked the points from going on my driving record from the red-light ticket I got.

picture of fatima

Fatima D.

Wireless Communications Device Course (FL WCD Course)

Only 90 Minutes.

heart wishlist

it or your money back

girl happy face
girl using phone boy using phone

FAQ

Got questions? We've got answers!

Can't find what you need?

We're here to help you
every step of the way.

Drivers may voluntarily elect this course if it is their first time being cited for using a wireless communication device while driving through a school crossing, school zone, or work zone and want to avoid receiving points on their record and paying a fine should take the 90-minute FL WCD course.

You are eligible to take this course if it is the first time you've been cited for using a wireless communication device while driving. You must make sure that the court in the county where you received the citation has given you the option to take this course as well as inform them you are taking it as well.

There are 7 chapters in the Florida Wireless Communications Device Safety Course. Each chapter includes reading material, videos, and quizzes.

Yes. Each chapter has a 2-question multiple-choice quiz, and there is a 20-question multiple-choice final where you will need to get 16 correct to pass. Don’t worry. You can take the final as many times as you need to pass!

You cannot fail this course. However, you must accurately validate your identity to be able to continue. So, make sure you enter your identification information carefully!

It is 90 minutes (an hour and a half) long. This is a state requirement; all state-approved WCD courses are this length. You must spend a minimum of 90 minutes in the course to get credit.

No. You can take this course on multiple devices, phones, computers, and tablets. You can log out and back in as often as you like. You can complete our course at your own pace! It’s 100% online.

Yes! We are approved by the FL HSMV and all Florida courts. We will report your completion to the FL HSMV as well as your court once you complete the course.

We will report your course completion to the FLHSMV, but we recommend you also submit your certificate to the court that issued your citation.

Can't find what you need?

We're here to help you
every step of the way.

girl reading books
play course demo

Course Demo

The easiest and most entertaining FL WCD Course course allowed by law.

Only 90 Minutes.

heart wishlist

it or your money back

FLASH DEAL OFFER