Dismiss your traffic ticket or moving violation and eliminate the points from your driving record the easy way. No one wants court appearances or insurance increases.
We're committed to delivering the best value and experience to help you clear your traffic ticket and remove the points off your record. If you don't agree, we'll refund you, no questions asked.
Our school is like no other traffic school out there! We offer an outstanding 4 hour driver improvement across any county in the state! Of course we are online with no need to sit in a stuffy classroom setting. You could take your test at the beach! Remove points from your license with our TLSAE course. Enroll today and take a nice savings if you complete the course this month and meet the requirements.
4hour class that has several court locations and a 12hour adi course approved by floridas dmv to help those successfully completing students to save points on their license. Check out our traffic law and substance abuse information and work on a hardship license on any communications device. registrese aqui for 4 or 8 hour traffic training, defensive driving course or more to help keep your florida driver license in tact!
get in: traffic school course, traffic school course, florida department, florida department,florida department, highway safety, highway safety, highway safety, florida traffic school certificate, motor vehicles, motor vehicles,advanced driver improvement, traffic citation.
Get rid of your ticket from the comfort of your home as fast or as slow as you like.
As long as you complete by 11:59 p.m. on your due date, we will make sure you get proper credit with the FLHSMV and a certificate for your submission to the court.
Get started with our EXPRESS REGISTRATION. It’s free.
Received a FL traffic ticket, ordered by the court to attend Traffic School, or received a letter from the DMV requiring you to take the TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)?
Ordered by a court to complete an 8-hour Intermediate Driver Improvement course?
Ordered by a court to complete an 8-hour Aggressive Driver course?
Yes! We are approved for statewide use in Florida by the Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and accepted by ALL Florida Courts. Our Florida course assists basic driver improvement with our engaging driving course and meets your traffic school requirements.
Take this course to eliminate the points from your driving record and avoid court appearances or insurance increases.
No need to panic, we are here to help you! If you got a ticket in Florida, you will want to contact the court within 30 days of the date on your ticket and elect traffic school (BDI) so that you have the option to take the course to dismiss your traffic ticket or moving violation. Please be aware there may be court administrative fees in addition to the cost of the course.
Our Florida DHSMV approved driver improvement course is just what you need to eliminate points, avoid court appearances or insurance increases. To know whether you can benefit from our drivers improvement course, visit your insurance provider’s website or call an agent to discuss. The actual percentage of the discount is at the discretion of each insurance company and will typically last for three years on average.
Yes you can! We report course completions electronically right away. As long as you complete by 11:59 p.m. on your due date, we will make sure you get proper credit with the FLHSMV and a certificate for your submission to the court.
Our 4-hour basic driver improvement course for traffic ticket dismissal can be started as late as 7:00 p.m. that same night!
We will file the traffic school certificate electronically to the Florida Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles department as soon as it is completed!
As part of your all-inclusive course price, we electronically submit your certificate of completion to the Florida Highway department of Safety and Motor Vehicles immediately upon completion, and we will provide you with a certificate, accepted by all courts, for your submission to the court.
Based on FLHSMV regulations, the BDI course is designed to provide 240 minutes of instruction (4 hours). However, our online course curriculum is 3 hours and 15 minutes which is all the reading time required in order to move on to the quiz.
GREAT NEWS!! You cannot fail the course (and we won’t tell your insurance company). You are guaranteed to pass! Although you need to answer 32 correct answers in order to pass, you have unlimited free retakes of the quiz. In over 20 years of offering this online traffic school course, we have yet to meet someone who hasn’t passed.
You can take the 4-hour basic driver improvement traffic school course to avoid points from a moving violation or traffic ticket once every 12 months but only five times in your lifetime.
Unfortunately, per Florida state law, if you are a Commercial driver license holder you do not fit the requirement to attend traffic school or online traffic school, regardless of the type of vehicle being driven when ticketed. This class is for non-CDL (commercial license drivers) only.
You can sign up for our basic driver improvement course however this class has no bearing on your commercial driving record or insurance points.
Our Florida school and BDI course can be started at any time! We are happy to share that our courses and our team is available to you 24/7.
When you get a traffic ticket in Florida you have 30 days to pay your fine to the Clerk of Court but it’s always better to stay in front of this as anything can happen.
Instantly! Upon completion, so long as your information was entered correctly, we provide you with a copy of your certificate online so you can print it out any time. It’s as easy as view, print, done!
Not at all, one of the great benefits to taking the basic driver improvement course online is you can learn the material in class at your convenience. You can log in and out of our Florida online course as much as you want, and our system will always save your progress so that you can pick up where you left off.